Our Management and Team

Our Management Team

Thea Weeks, Communication and Transition
Mark Ramauthar, Finance
Ursula Thys, HR Strategy
Shaun Ramsarup, Infrastructure Lead
Errol Tromp, KZN Region
Fatgie Moos, Western Cape Region
Kribbs Moodley, Advisory Lead
Dean Gluckman, Energy Lead

Our Operational Leaders

Fazel Seedat, Highways
Robbie Uys, Pavements
David Wylie, Bridges
Fatgie Moss, Transport Planning
Rob Bryant, Civil/Structural Building Services
Willemien Dreyer, Civils
Vino Naicker, PPCM
Krinesh Govender, KZN (Civils)
Errol Tromp, Industrial Buildings

Mfundo Zubane, Building Structures
Dirk van Schalkwyk, Water
Eberhard von Saint Ange, WC (Civils)
Dr Michele Kruger, Water Advisory
Pravina Govender, Asset Manager
Nikos Pantechis, Infrastructure Finance
Thea Weeks, Employment Creation and Social Studies
Ulwin Hoffman, Renewables

Our Team

The strength of MPAMOT is found in our more than 200 team members, who each bring unique skills, experience, and strengths that differentiate us in the industry. We also celebrate the significant achievements of our team, both men and women, who shared this journey of growth and discovery with us.

Our early career professionals have been and will continue to be actively involved in the direction of MPAMOT and their rapid adoption of the latest technologic advancement, programmes and systems that will enhance operational efficiencies in this, the Fourth Industrial revolution.

10+ years’ experience
Masters Degrees
Graduate Degrees
B Tech